## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

**ORDER** 

IT IS ORDERED that Caroline Bell Beckman, James Fleming, Kathryn Keena, Robert Stanich, and the Hon. Heather Sweetland are hereby reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for three-year terms ending September 30, 2008.

DATED: September 29, 2005

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 2 9 2005

FILED

Kathleen A. Blatz

Chief Justice